Hello, hello!

I had about the freakiest dream last night. Not like scary freaky, like "why the hell did I dream about that" freaky. Hmm, I don't know If I should even tell you now. Maybe later. I'll give you a hint, though. Ian Hart was in it, and I was mad as hell.

I was watching the best/worst dressed Grammy show thing on TV, with Joan Rivers, whose had like a billion face-lifts, and It's just so dumb. I mean, people. If you wear NORMAL clothes, you will look FINE. Not like t-shirts and jeans, because It's a formal affair, but come ON. Some of these people were just begging to get put on the worst-dressed list.

Now, I would never be at the Grammys, because the music business disgusts me, and it seems like a waste of time (unless you're like a 'follow my dreams' person, then you'll have a great "Behind the Music" show) It just seems like the music business is MUCH more superficial than the acting business...But maybe that's just me.

Ooh, I also hate it when some signer decides they wanna become an actress and it helps that they're famous enough actually do that. (cough, cough) I mean, the Spice Girls did it alright, partly because I was like 11 when I saw Spice World, and partly because they were cheeky and british and playing themselves and not trying to pretend that they hand any talent (other than making catchy songs).

So your finally gonna see LOTR, eh? About time!! I'm sure you'll enjoy it muchly.

My Dad prolly wants to see Super Troopers today. I swear, he cracks me up. He likes to watch the "Worlds Wildest Police Videos" and the host of this show..Is...pretty funny. Not in funny ha-ha but in "how did HE ever get to be a sheriff funny" heh.

ack. I'm going on and on and hardly saying anything :P

My entrys have been quite boring lately, please bare with ;)

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST