Mmm.

I took a bath, and I put those little bubble oil thingys in the bath so now I'm all soft and smooth. I used to hate them things, but now I love them. Acting was fun. I was quite dirty, though. Not like ditry , like unclean dirty. Well, my hair was pretty dirty. But now I'm clean. So yay!

I can't understand why I always (not always, but hey :P) get cast as the evil person. Yep, it's fun. But in my two scenes I'm the Evil Russian chick and then in the other one I'm the leader of the hater group. heh. Gina says I'm popular, no, it's just that I like most all of the people there. And did I mention that I'm just sooooo cool? :P Don't quote me on that, please. I'll look stuck-up :P hehheh.

I downloaded IE5 yesturday and then deleted it. It made everything look so UGLY! And plus I couldn't go on D-land chat, and that would be v. bad for my mental health. Sis says I'm a chat junkie. No, I just think it's fun most of the time, and damn funny. I also can type faster and I don't even have to look at the keys!!!!!

Aren't you guys SO proud?! (yes! :P)

If your wondering why I'm writing in paragraphs instead of my usual sentence sentence sentence, it's because the people who reviewed me said I should write in paragraphs :P

So I am.

I want to go shopping tomorrow, badly. I need more clothes, but my drawers are full. I have to many shirts, and not enough bottoms. Mm. I need more skirts, and I need to get Gina a birthday present...

She said she's considering watching Das Boot with me. What do people have against that movie?! Huh?!

"It's German and it has SUBTITLES!"

MmmHmmm...

(don't worry Queeny, IE 5 is on the other puter, so I can read ALL of your entrys now :P)

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST