Yeah, so.

I really really really really really hate this. I'm all paranoid all of the sudden, and oh God, I just feel like hurting someone. But anyway. On a lighter note, haha, I'm still happy. Hmm..I'm starting to wonder if those last few sentences made any real sense..hrm. I'll just leave them up there because I feel like it. My diary.

I wanna go to the salvation army and find some clothes. I hate sounding like a typical rebel teen, but hey, they have neat clothes there. Sometimes. And they are dirt cheeeep. But maybe not today.

It's a wonder how evil you can think people are when you look at them from different angles. Putting words in their mouth is oh-so easy when you need someone to blame. I really wish I could find out how people see me. I have a pretty good idea, because, complex as the human mind is, teenagers are pretty predictable. But, hey, I can't read minds.

Oh! Look! My chinese astro sign ;)

PERSONALITY PROFILE: Gentle, discreet and social. Though you wouldn't dream of airing dirty laundry in public, you aren't above the occasional gossip session. Financially lucky, you often inherit money.

* POINTS OF PRIDE: You have beautiful manners and elegant taste. But you can fight like a lion to protect your family and home.

* WEAK SIDE: Confrontations make you crazy. You'd rather waffle than take a stand, so you're unlikely even to sign a petition.

* LOVE MATCH: Sheep, Pig or Dog.

whooohoo, I'm so bad ass. But the funny thing is, that is soooo true.

ahhh, this entry is not up-beat at all! I apologize, and I'll try and update later.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST