The lack of entry yesturday was due to me "blowing chunks" all thursday night. Heh. But I'm better now. So I got to go to acting so I could get reassured how utterly dumb I act sometimes. Is it a crime to think, people, is it?!!

Well. When it comes to the things I think are important, I guess it is. But really. It gets stupid sometimes. I really need to get over some things, but It's HARD. Anyway. I ask questions, but then I only want a certain answer. It wouldn't really matter...It's just that I should know these things already, see? And then if I don't I feel dumb dumb dumb. Gee. This prolly means nothing to you all, but you've all felt like this, right?

Plus. If you have questions, e-mail me :P

I should really stop being so touchy! I thought I got over this kind of thinking. But it all just comes back, because now it's just second nature.

gah gah gah!!

I hate this so much sometimes, I just wish I could read peoples minds .

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST