I'M SO SORRY FOR NOT UPDATING

Really I am. Bad milky, bad!

Well. We're watching Ben Hur at the moment, it's an old easter tradition. I remember avoiding watching the movie, hehe. But it's pretty good.

The Romans are so facking slick. I mean, gosh, wouldn't you just love to be a Roman?? They were soooooo soooo badass. They wore skirts, had poofy helmets, and built up an empire! Basicly from scratch, too.

I swear when you look up "badass" the definition should be:

ROOOMMAAANNNS

Anyway. I just think I should let you know I'm moving to madagascar, to pursue a career in sheep herding. Or donkey herding, or maybe I'll move up to camel herding!! But I won't set my sights to high, don't worry.

So I may not be updating ever again, because madagascar is

reeaaaalllllyyy ffaaaaaarrr aaaawaaaaaay.

..hehe

APRIL FOOOLS!!

Regards,

-the roman wannabe

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST