There wee gooo.

I decided a Alan Rickman layout was needed, so there we go. You can still lust after my older layout if you click on the "links" and the "rings" links, hahaha.

Oh God. So, let's see. Something bad happened..well. It's bad the way I see it. But now I totally understand I was being stupid..but, is it better to be mean then stupid? I'm not sure yet. So i was worrying all last night. Goddam. I worry about people I hardly know.

But, I was talking to my Dad, and he's basicly right in all of these situations. My dad is funny. He finds humor in places other people..well, don't. Now, my new motto is :

"Fuck 'em if they can't take a joke"

Isn't that evil?? Ooh, it fits right in with my layout.

I realised that Gina is very important to me, too. I mean, I know her and she knows me..She's prolly one of the best friends I've had. I mean, before I read her Harry Potter, I was trying to read it to my other friend, and she fell asleep :/

Isn't that nice?

So anyway. Don't you hate it when people are right? Especially if you oh-so wanted them to be oh-so wrong..

Ech, writing about my problem is making it worse. I think I need to talk to someone..too bad it's too early.

I was watching this movie on Bravo about this genius kid and his Jodie Foster mom. I was like:

"Man, it would kick ass to be a genius at 7..and then in ways it wouldn't. But it would still kick ass."

Because then you could just answer a really hard math question, in like, 5 seconds and people would gaaasp and you'd smile and be like :

"Yeeeep. I'm a Genius..eh heh heh."

The kid could also play the piano really well. That's something I think would be sooo cool.

But I'm the type of slacker that wants to learn one super hard peice of classical music, then play it, and that'd be my shtick.

We even have a piano in our house! And yes, I have taken lessons..And so I can play chopsticks and half of "Doe, a deer."

Yeah. I didn't have a very good sleep last night, either. That was because I felt so so so stupid.

It's just the things I do, on a whim, you know?

And for some reason I got this little shard of something in my eye, and it's like--inside my eyelid..and it hasn't come out.

Since last night, blech.

Talking on the internet with people you know in real life is bad. Well, most of the time it is. Because you/they can't hear your tone of voice..So..they don't exactly know what you're feeling, and blah blah blah...

They write articles about that kind of stuff.

Anyway. I hope you all like my (favorite!) Snape picture layout thing...I also hope you weren't to attached to the other one :P

Regards, I feel awful,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST