My day without diaryland:

Got up at around 12pm, watched the Osbournes, gained a new respect for my normal family. And really like Kelly's hair, again. I had a Nutra grain bar, which I highly love. Thoses things are just the best. I usually eat waaay too many of them, but I did good and only at one. And then I had a Diet Pepsi. I was raised on Diet Pepsi, folks, so..sometimes I even crave that diet-ee taste. Erm. Then I made my bed (gasp!) did some schoolwork, then I went "sunning" for a while. (the urge just came over me--I was reading something about skin cancer last night, too. But don't worry.) I only stayed out there 30mins, because it was so damn hot I was starting to get woozy. The my dad came home and we went to the beach, where we laughed at people in speedos and I got his hat wet. Hahah. Then got home took shower watched fraiser, and rejoiced to find out Diaryland was back up!!!

Gee, can you say "looooser"??

heh

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST