Wow, today was a very good day.

I woke up at like, 11pm, and Sis and Dad were about to leave, So I was home all alone! I ate a big choccie muffin, and that was my breakfast/lunch. Then I screwed around on the puter, and turned on the tube. I watched this badass TCM thing on old Horror movies, and I remembered that I used to be, when I was like, 8 or 9, being totally obsessed with the original Phantom of The Opera with Lon Chaney. I swear, I was in love with the phantom.

I was strraaange. I still am. Sigh.

So anyway, then I called her and chatted for a wee bit.

Babe, you were just how I thought. I swear, tee hee.

The I went to acting and sprayed Daniel's hair blue. He liked it, hehe.

And we all laughed and had much fun, because for some reason when I say

"Can I..Braid your hair?" To Izumi, I say it all..pyscho-y.

So people laugh. Which is always good.

One question.

Why do I always play half way crazy people?

The world may never know.

Mystery Science Theater tomorrow!

Yayyayayay.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST