HI all. Sorry I didn't update yesturday, stuff happened. And I didn't get to see spider-man with Holly, which is fine, because the thing that stopped us was my mom having to go to the hospital and all.

She's back home now..Tummy pains during the night, as i was told. Got so bad she couldn't walk. Went to the hospital, they took pictures of her insides, didn't find anything, figured it was just a bug.

Mommy feels better today, just a little bit sore.

IN other, not-so-somber news, My hair is starting to grow on me. I like it now, and I certainly loooove washing it, so a new and improved milky has emerged from a somewhat scary situation. Now I take showers once a day!

hahahahahaha.

I really like taking showers in the dark. Having it being dark outside, and then turning off all the lights. It's nice.

Well. I don't know what we're going to do today, seeing as my poor mom on mother's day prolly doesn't want to have brunch somewhere fancy.

On friday me and the sister are going with her friends (ok, I admit it. I'm the annoying tag along. but I make people laugh, so it's alllll good.) to see spider-man. It should be fun, since we saw Harry Potter with Stuart (her friend), and that was "a blast".

Stuart thinks I have mental problems, though. I talked to him on the phone, and told him I couldn't wait to see Spider-man, because it has my Willem Dafoe in it.

He paused. Then, slowly, ...

"..omygod...Your SICK "

Then I explained to him that Willem Dafoe was the hottest ugly guy on EARTH, and then he told me that was an oxymoron, and then I huffed and gave the phone back to my sister.

Some people, eh?

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST