Ow, well, my sunburn is better. I just have weird burn lines. You know, a strip of red here, a strip of red there. I even have a hand print on my leg, hahaha, it's true.

Well. I wore pants yesturday. It was sorta awkward, but I played it cool. I mean, ME wearing PANTS. It's like an eclipse. Once every billion years. Nah. Pants are ok. Aren't my favorite.

I got to see spider-man again yesturday with sis. She was being really

"I dun wanna go ehhhh"

but then she got it right. I sneaked a subway drink in, just thought you'd like to know. It was sorta difficult, but oh well. The prices for movie snacks are worse.

I just realised. We have soooo many theaters on this island. I mean, only on Oahu, we have 18 theaters and 127 seperate screens.

I mean. That's. Just. Messed. Up.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST