Ahhh. Hi there. Yesturday was quite boring, hence no entry.

I did get the Harry Potter DVD, though, and it's not bad. I just don't know where to find the delelted scenes because I'm stupid. fruh. They always hide the things you want.

Holly and I are going to go see spider-man :D Yay.

Anyway. I think I've given up on someone. I mean, I did all I could, but I don't think I can be personal with the friendship now. It's hard because I feel like I should be able to do something, I feel like I could make it all better, but I can't. It's up to them and I don't think they realise what's really going on. No, I'm not going to abandon them totally. Besides, they seem to be fine without me. I'll just keep my distance, I don't need any emotional stress right now. Or EVER, come to think.

I don't think I told you guys I'm going to New Zealand in June. I'll be gone for a few weeks, but don't start missing me now :P

Yeah. I'm going with dad. It'll be just like old times, we used to go on trips together when I was still at school (my sister couldn't go because of it), we went to London and Paris and Germany, etc.

It's funny, because we usually get along v. well. Because, you know, it's always his fault when we get in a fight, hahahah.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST