Well, I think I'm pretty happy with my layout. I mean, it makes people think I'm good with html, etc :P

OHMIGOD!

remember the crazy psycho hello guy I told you about?! Well, for some reason he was in Kailua on Sunday, crossing the street.

AHHHHHHHH He's following me! AHHHHHH!!

(you see, borders is on the other side of the pali, so, it's kinda far. Like 30 mins. far.)

It was so scary, it's not even funny. I mean. Gah. He's following me. I must forever be on the lookout. How creeepy is that!

Other then that, it's been pretty boring around her recently. People have been nagging me to clean my room, which I guess I should. I mean, it isn't that bad

It just gets messy, you know? It's not like I try and make it messy, it just..um..happens.

(oh, yeah, and my first day in the mob was fun, haha)

Regards,

-Milky

PS: I'm not really in the mob, it's all a big joke. No go away, FBI.

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST