HI EVERYONE!

I'm pretty happy right now. Though, I wasn't when I woke up in the morning.

So, here it is:

See, I've been going to Stage 2, this summer acting thing with hty for 2 years (which is long) and I didn't sign up this year because I thought we were going to New Zealand, etc. Well, it starts today.

I woke up this morning, and was like..

"I'm not going to stage 2. NOOOOOOO !!"

So then I called. My mom called last week, and she said they were all full and had a waiting list, etc. But I just wanted to call MYSELF, you know, to beg and all.

So, I got transferred to Kristi's (the hty head-chick-boss-lady-almost) line, and Tara picked up!

Well, Tara was the backstage lady for Young at art, and she cleared the way and the bathroom when I had to changed in mere *seconds* for the play. So, I guess we have a special bond.

ANYWAY.

Stage 2 is full, I'm on a waiting list (near the top, because hey, I am Eugenia) I can't help out with stage 2, because they talked about it, and well, it just wouldn't work because my friends are there, and they just wouldn't listen to moi. Heh. So, I can intern for Stage 1 if I like, because their younger, don't know me, etc. And I could see my friends during break.

Well, sounds like a pretty cush gig, but, if someone drops out of stage 2, then I don't know if I can stop interning and be in it..So I need to call Tara back and "discuss".

Either way, I'm happy! You have no idea how much I've missed theater. I never talk about it, because just talking about it to you guys would make me break down.

Well, that's the end of another boring entry. I forsee my life will be much more amusing if I intern. Teehee.

Oh. And about the sexy mob, I think I should make a button that people can put on their page. The people who are IN the sexy mob, that is. Good idea? I think It'd be cute.

wish me luck, little mobsters.

Regards,

-Milky, the intern.

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST