I think my survey is pretty badass, and I love all the people who've taken it EVEN MORE!

And no one knows about the orange thing? Man, you guys, you better watch out.

Anyway. I take 2 exams today, whoo whoo. Maybe I can finally finish some things, and go back to school. Yeah, so.

I haven't gotten called back by the theater people. They better not be stalling to call me because they don't want to hurt my feelings. Leaving me hanging is worse, OK?

I hate it when people assume I'm not mature.

My parents are being overbearing again, I don't think I can sleep over with Holly in Kailua at the house she's house-sitting.

And my parents let me go to the drunk hoku party and sleep on the floor?

some things just DO NOT make sense. Well, I hope we can at least do something, because holly makes me so happy.

ohmygod, did I tell you that Art Bell was talking about the bell witch (aka the tenessee demon) and it scared me SOOOO much, (i listen to art bell in bed at night when it's dark and scary) I slept in one position the whole night, and when I woke up sorta early in the morning, I HAD to move, but I was still very scared, so I turned on my radio..because that would protect me..and was able to toss and turn.

ok, like, wouldn't YOU be scared if they were talking about some kind of thing that talked and slapped and killed john bell, etc?!

well. I was. So go take my survey and be cool.

Regards,

-Milky. ahhhh.

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST