OK, I just had some of the weirdest dreams last night, one really icky one with like, amputated limbs and stuff, and the other one had

Orrllaannddoo Bloooommm

It was like a haunted house sorta thing, and I remember his name (no, it wasn't "orlando bloom")..it was "randall" and I teased him about having a boring name, but then he told me he thought is name was sexy, did some things, etc...

..That, I don't need to tell you guys about.

Anyway, I'm all spiffed up and ready for my intern-ness that is coming in about an hour. I reeeeeally seriously hope there aren't leeeetle leetle kids, because, um, if there are, I may have to..bring 'em round the back and smack them some.

And no, I'm not a violent person, where in the world did you get that idea?

Ugh. It's just leetle ( like, 5-8) kids are mostly obnoxious and rude, and I just hate that, when they have no respect for elders, etc. Force is like, the only thing they understand. I hope to GOD it's only like, 9-12. Because that would be fine. We could talk about harry potter, but sadly not LOTR. Most leetle ones I know, LOTR is seriously over their heads. And I know you are different, because you're a genius and all.

So. Maybe they'll pay me?

Regards,

-Milky, the baby-eater. (sshh don't tell)

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST