AHHHHHHHHHH!!

I haven't written in like, a day. Please forgive me, I've been busy. So anyway.

The kids. Well, the kids are ok now. I mean, I've gotten used to them, I don't really feel the urge to kill all of them like I did before. I mean, I still want to kill some of them, but we don't have to talk about that, now do we?

So. Today the news came and taped us doing things, so I'll be on TV monday, oh wow. You know, I was in a commercial, so..yeah, I'm all sophis, and shit.

hahahaha, no.

This one girl really likes to stare at my face for some reason. It's actaully kinda creepy, because her face is like, RIGHT in my face, and well..

just creepy, but not in the good creepy way.

And then you know, we have boys that think killing is cool, etc. That gets old pretty fast.

Oh, yes, and there is this girl who likes SpongeBob a wee bit much, and she got sad and cried when people teased her (though, they weren't being that mean. oh well.). I swear, she's like a mini barbra striesend, so, I call her "babs".

Well, not to her face. I don't think she'd understand, or she wouldn't like it.

kids these days. it's that damn TV, I swear.

I'm pretty sure I get to see lilo & stich with stuart and sister on saturday. Maybe dane and troy will come? er, who knows.

I'm just interested to see how they show hawaii, because, people, please listen :

WE DO NOT LIVE AND GRASS SHACKS ; GO AWAY.

toooo many mainland people have asked me tooooo many stupid questions.

mainland people. it's that damn tv, I swear.

oh, heheh, look what I found :

hahahahahahah! Pajama running! Hahaha hahah..ahahaahaha!

i just think that's about the funniest thing in the world, pajama running. And don't anyone go bursting my bubble saying it isn't funny and "all monks wear pajamas" and such.

heheh.

pajama running. that is some crazaaay shit.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST