well now.

On sunday, we went shopping, which is sometimes fun. It isn't fun when you have to go in dressing rooms, etc. But this trip was good, I got shorts (gasp!), and we'll just have to see if I actually ever wear them.

Because, you know, I'm not a shorts person.

But I got these really badass invader zim slippers! they rock the house, yo. And I got a neat belt and a long skirt from Old Navy.

It really disturbed me, though, because we were in Gap Kids, the sister is weeny small and she likes the clothes, and my mom decided to try on a skirt:

"Aww. it almost fits. I should loose 5 pounds."

UMMM, my mom is a slender lady, and I just had to point out, that her BEING ALMOST 50, she's not supposed to fit in the kids clothes!

ugh. what's happening?

Anyway. There was this scary guy who says "thank you for coming to gap kids" and he stopped me and sputtered and told me he liked my eyeshadow.

that was also a little creepy. but I mean, my eyeshadow is pretty damn cool. It's about time people said something...just not scary gap employees.

Lilo and Stitch was alright. It was sorta heavy for little kids, I must say. Broken home violence, etc. But I liked the fish that controlled the weather, heheheh.

Ewww, and then we snuck into Scooby-Doo, and the only good thing about that was seeing the Harry Potter preview, and I promise I won't get excited because the last one sucked, but,

it looked pretty damn cool.

Alan Rickman, mwee hee hee.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST