howdy. I've been really really tired lately, and it didn't help that last night my dad turned on forest gump and it stayed on till 12am. Sigh. But you know, it was worth it. Tom Hanks is just so cute in that movie.

In fact, I think all actors who pretend to be retarded are cute, I just can't explain it. Uh oh, it just might be my maternal instincts.

..But then how come I hate the leetle ones so much? Well, I don't hate all of them. I hate the boys more then the girl, except the crazy girl named Samantha who "is used to getting things her way" etc. UGH, this boy name Andrew is obsessed with killing and guns, and after the first five minutes of hearing how to best use a noose from a freaking 10 year old, I kinna sorta want to use some of the deadly weapons on him.

Jamie-Rae is the girl who likes to sing songs from "Cats", she looks sweet enought, BUT she is quite the devil control freak. Seriosuly, and she's only 6.

I got a spider-man shirt! thanks to Queeny who told me they had one at alloy.com.

Yaaay! It's coming express, cause that's the only freaking way it can get to hawaii.

I need to make me a new layout. This one is just to gray, it's getting me down..

Regards, the noose expert,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST