damn. DAMN DAMN, DAMN DAMN DAMN.

well know, andrew has made it so none of my uploaded images can be on anyone else page. Ugh.

So, if you're like tiffany or vikki or starlyt, here is a list of all the pictures I've uploaded for other people, and I'm sorry, but you gotta upload 'em on you server, etc. this pisses me off too, but it makes sense..it's just ugh. annoying. So, when you've got them uploaded and stuff, feel free to ask me where to put them in your design, etc.

(oh yeah, and just erase the milk design button but LEAVE THE LINK)

vikki

starlyt

UGH, tiffany, your's doesn't seem to be working :/ not even loading on the dland site..but if your leaving, you can just delete it.

UGH this is too annoying.

sorry for any badness. I will keep doing layouts, but you guys gotta upload the pics. sigh.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST