Alright, I'll explain my absence. It's actually really quite stupid, but also really crappy :/

my dad has switched off the 'net at home and it'll be like that UNTIL my sister finishes her damn essay.

talk about motivation. But I have the 'net at the office, so if I can't beg my dad to let me on because I'm not the one with the essay needing to be finished.

I went shopping on saturday. I spent most of my time at Hot Topic, not to sound hardcore or anything. Because, really, it surprises me how many..er..un-hot-topic like people shop there.

I mean, I always thought the salespeople were giving me bad looks because I wasn't all that hardcore. oh well.

they've had a problem with shoplifting, it's a small store jampacked with things (big and leetle) so I think that's why they give me bad looks because I stay in there so long looking at everything..

sigh.

But, I DID GET AN AL PACINO POSTER!

GO MEEEEE!

it's a nice one, though, it isn't godfather, it's black and white and bloodied up. heheheheheheheheh.

I also got a skirt and a hat. Now, the skirt. I have issues with it. It's a red pinstriped mini, but it's got these rusty sharp pins in special holes made for them, and that's a little..eh.

I mean. I hate it when people call me a poser, cause that's really annoying and what the hell I'm me not anything else so go fuck off. grrr. It's nice enough, and if people give me shite I can take the pins out and stab them and they'll get lockjaw and tetnis shots because their RUSTY muahahahha.

I had prolly he most fucked up dream last night. Willem Dafoe and Mel Gibson, on TV, debating fiercely about wheat farmers.

WHEAT FARMERS.

that's just tooo messed up.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST