I have all of these Jimmy Eat World songs in my head.

THANK YOU, CHRISTINA.

Anyway. Friday was the last day of interning, and it was somewhat enjoyable. I mean, we watched a video of the performance (which is like my 6th time of seeing it, ugh) and the kids seem to like that. I got lots of presents! Mostly food, but then I got strawberry shortcake shoelaces, and they totally rock my world. I'm gonna miss interning, miss having a life.

oh well. at least I have time to update now.

So what else is new? I saw christina's play, it was very good, etc. I missed out on it, but let's not dwell on that, ok?

i miss my mommy.

ugh. I think I'm going through that phase of growing up where when I was younger, time seemed to move soooo slow. Now it's just going so fast, I don't know what to do. My life is flying by me and I'm only 15, how sad is that?

I watched monk last night.

I love that show. It might have stupid plots sometimes, but I mean, monk isjustsocool.

I really like it. So go watch it.

hmm, I'm hungry.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST