Well, I've finally decided I'm gonna call him Vincent D'Onofrio (don-off-free-OH) because that's what everyone I've talked to said is right. But, in my mind, it's still a pretty funky last name. I mean, I have a funky first name, so I probably shouldn't complain.

Anyway. This weird guy is coming over to look at our kitchen floor (we're re-doing it) and man. He's just so creepy, but in all the bad ways, you know? He's like super-duper nice..uuggghhh..he's just CREEPY.

So lets hope I can eat lunch fast and escape to christina's house and watch donnie darko.

I had strange, swing dancing dreams last night. DO NOT even ask. I can't explain, they were just strange. (they even has soundtracks to them. strange!)

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST