Ohhh, man.

the last few days have been rather eventful. Well, at least I think so. I auditioned for theaterfest yesturday, and the call back comes today, so I've been nervous alllll of today and last night and ugh.

I really, really want to get in. People say I'm going to get in. I hope so, but I just don't know. Waiting for it is just awful.

Anyway. I had this very strange dream last night, I'm only going to tell you about the duck part, because the rest is too disjointed. Ok, so, I was at a pool, and there was this duck. Mr. Duck was pissing me off, because he kept following and trying to bite me. I was sooo angry at this duck, that I turned around and faced him, and pretended to shoot him with my hand, (you know, make it so your hand looks like a gun?) just because I couldn't do anything else. There was a loud popping noise, and the duck fell down, spilling blood everywhere. I just couldn't understand it, I had killed the duck with my imaginary gun.

i guess it's supposed to be about "the power of the mind", but killing the duck really freaked me out.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST