oh man. I'm so tired. Yesturday's rehersal was sooo tiring. I was up for all but one scene. It was fun, but awful at the same time. I was very tired last night, and I'm still tired. So tired I foud myself drooling and not caring about it while watching tv.

now, in my book, that's pretty damn tired. It's almost 11am and I'm still tired. Am I just really lazy? or is it somthing much more frightening..?

no. i think I'm just a lazy bastard.

speaking of bastards, people are making me mad because their making me feel stupid and icky. ugh ugh ugh. they need to..go and die.

anyway. I finished reading Red Dragon, and I realised a funny thing, all of the cheap paper back books I've ever bought/read, they've all had Anthony Hopkins on the cover.

...and I've come to the conclusion that even if he's on the cover, that doesn't mean it's a good book. damn.

but I liked Red Dragon, I think all of you should go out and buy it, I mean, Anthony Hopkins is on the cover!

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST