oh man, these days when I stay at home--it's just awful. It's like waiting around to be killed..and that must be pretty bad. I have no motivation to learn the math I have to. My dad is always mean about it, so, I never like to talk about it. My sister is being weird and sleeping all day, and when my mom comes home, praise the lord, I can hang out in the kitchen with her. I just feel sluggish and dim at home, and I can't really explain it. I had to get out of the house today, so I walked over to Macy's and said hi to my friend Nohea, who was busy putting makeup on ugly old people.

hah, I need to stop being so sarcastic and nasty. I have so many more years to get jaded. The only thing I'm ahead at in life...hahahahah. How..ironic.

In other more d'onofrio related news, I was watching E! last night, and the little news ticker thing was going on beneath SNL, and I wasn't really reading it..but then I saw

"...d'onofrio. Go to E! online for more entertainment news."

So I ran over to the computer and found this

How creepy!

it would really suck to be famous and share the exact same name, wouldn't it?

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST