"Oh, you know, newts! those little lizardy thingies that charge about in ponds."

I *heart* Jeeves And Wooster.

So what's up? My local newspaper screwed up the vincent d'onofrios, and I am very close to calling them up. THEY EVEN HAD A PICTURE OF HIM.

so silly, don't those damn editors research?

today in rehersal I didn't do much. I wrote june a letter because the scene that was being blocked, I was not in. I also passed notes with Francis (aka, Isa) who is the best person to pass notes with. She writes things like "cherry berry"

YES, it is possible to be that cool.

anyway. what happens when you really don't like someone, but you want to be nice to them, but you find it very vexing because you don't like being fake, unless it deals with a script?

sigh, interacting with real people is so messy.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST