oh my GOD.

ok, ok, so the internet gods at road runner, are coming NEXT monday (i think) because yesturday was a holiday. Don't they understand the seriousness of this? Don't they??

so, no, I'm not flaking out and dissapearing, if I ever do that, i'll tell you outright.

anyway. the last few rehersals have really gotten me pissed off, number one, only me and joel seemed to have memorized our fucking lines, I mean [sarcasm] we only have our first performance next WEEK [/sarcasm]! in other news, I'm not perfect, I have to work on some of my scenes and not saying my lines so quickly. but it's really hard to react to someone when your not sure if they are going to say the right line.

ugh.

I just got this awesome new bag, this is a complete news flash, since I just got it today, so, enjoy it, this is your first up-to-date post in a while. It's flowery and oh-so vintage, I love 88 tees.

the sweet old lady that I think runs/owns the place always gives me free stickers and nods her head with vigor when I walk in. I don't think she can speak english too well, wich only adds to her charm...of being a old japenese lady.

ohoohohohohoh! I got the red dragon soundtrack. It's the SCORE. movie scores are my thing now. I love to listen to them.

yes, I am much cooler then you are.

And the Harry Potter movie is coming out on friday. Since the last one sucked so much ass, I'm not excited. I mean i'll go see it..but all the magic is gone.

No pun intended.

if that was even a pun?

Regards,

-mIlky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST