two frog faced people are getting married in a funniest home video, from about, say, 1988.

And why does christmas always inspire such awful movies? Like, who the fuck thought "hey, i think it would be such an awesome movie if we got micheal keaton to play a loving dad named JACK FROST with a band during the holiday season, and then on his way home to visit his painfully normal wife and son, he'll get hit by a car!! but wait, that's not all, some christmas magic will allow jack to become a real, live, snowman so he can visit his wife/child!! But watch out, kids, don't play too rough with him, he is, after all, deep down under all that snow, a guy with a heart. It'll be a HIT! A sure BLOCKBUSTER!"

you can just imagine the snowman innuendo they had to cut out.

Anyway, I have to looovely films with the looovely alan cumming in them (titus and spy kids) which are dying to be watched. I tried and failed to watch Titus with christina, but, we won't get into that. hahah. hah.

Law & Order : CI was good. I mean, you got to hear Vincent D'onofrio ask this jewish guy "Did you go bareback, or use a condom?"

I love Law & Order : CI. It's just full of non-physical sex. oh, no, don't stop.

then I argued with my dad for a while about what to watch now, and I was like, let's watch the 5th Element, thinking I could secretly get a gary oldman fix, but NO, he didn't want to watch it.

but, but, dad, you haven't even seen it!

but, but, I don't care, find something else.

So finally after remote control wars and the "i thought you emptied the dish washer" line, we decided on fargo, wich is like, one of the best movies ever.

I remember this one lady who really hated it because it was "demented" and "gory" and it didn't take "human life" seriously.

hahahahaha.

I'm actually kind of dissapointed I finished the silence of the lambs already. I don't have anything left to read. Well. That's a lie, I do have things to read, but nothing that involves hannibal lecter, so the other books don't count.

regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST