oh MAN, it's starting to get real cold. I mean, really, really cold. I'm going to start wearing coats and hats. I mean, today I wore stockings, a long sleeved shirt AND a jacket. I mean, that's amazing. For Hawaii.

Anyway, I am so very excited for tomorrow because I get to a "film workshop" and I am thinking of dressing up as a spy and/or wearing my crown. It's gonna be fun. I think I'm going to decorate one of my coats, because, you know, it's getting cold.

OH, and I'm taking care of this little poodle named bo, since his parents are friends of ours, and my god, you guys, he attacked me.

A THREE POUND POODLE ATTACKED ME.

I also don't know what the hell I did, so now I'm nervous when I'm around him, because I'm afraid I'll smash him if try and run away. Oh, and I took him out and this japenese lady with a thick accent and her two grabby toddlers were poking Bo and petting him and then the kids dad showed up, and he was this HUGE military guy and I was soo scared that Bo was going to attack these kids and the dad was going to throttle me and bury me in a shallow grave and never again would I see the light of DAY!

but no, that didn't happen. Bo behaved and I threw him back in his house and ran as fast as I could, terrified that he was going to break free and kill me.

..oh no, I'm not going to be able to sleep. He'll come for me tonight, I can FEEL it.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST