Oh man, sometimes when I browse websites, I get that sinking feeling I'm not cool enough.

Anyway. I've seen the Two Towers twice already, and it is a very good middle installment. Having no begining and having no end can really put some strain on a flick, but the TT handles it well. Gimli is like Mr. Ham, which is cool, but I have the feeling they're making him the comic because he's the ugly one. And I want to (nicely) rip Elijah Wood's eyes out of his head and put them in mine, because they are like, the prettiest things ever. Oh, and the ENTS KICK SO MUCH ASS! Talking, walking trees who kick ass. Nothing better.

Yeah, and Wormtongue is pretty sexy in his own creepy way. And Eowyn pisses me off.

And since I don't want to put "spoiler" warnings up, I'll stop talking about the movie now.

I went christmas shopping today, which was alright. Found some stuff for my sister. Swam through crowds of deranged christmas shoppers and sat in traffic for a very long time .

Christmas is crazy, and whoever made "The Nightmare on Elm Street" is crazy for letting johnny depp get sucked into his bed and die because it's johnny depp and that is NOT supposed to happen!

Oh, and I almost exploded because the second time I saw TT, I was with floop's second cousin and they showed the preview for Confessions of A Dangerous mind!!!

And it was so cool and filled with Sam Rockwell and it was AWESOME until Julia Roberts showed up, and then it mildly sucked, because Julia Roberts sucks huge ass, but sam rockwell rocks the casbah, so he kind of evens it out, so the rest of preview only sucked mildly.

Anyway, I'm going to stop writing now, because if I keep going I'm going to get really incoherent. (i know your saying "but you were incoherent already! aahaha!" so I am justified in telling you to:)

shut up.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST