today I got up at like 6:30 AM (!!) just so I could watch my dearly beloved Mystery Science Theatre 3000, and my faithful show kicked ass once again, but then I was getting really sleepy and I was meeting Francis and Bam Bam at the big huge mall, so I couldn't sleep for five hours and morph back into human form.

the mall was fun. We teased hot topic so much, we're such bastards. "it's all about the music, yo." In some ways (a lot, actually) we're hug hypocrites, because we shop there, but we make fun of it and think it's really expensive and stupid, etc. How can we help that's the only place you can find black and white tap dancing shoes? we can't. And how can we help when we get gift certificates, and how can we help when our grandpas say:

"that store is er..gothic, yes?"

(ok so it wasn't my grandpa.)

But today the salespeople were RUDE, I swear, it's always, when you don't want them around, they never leave, but when you NEED them, they are nowhere to be found.

so yeah. We walked around the mall and searched and searched for the sanrio store, and we had to finally seek the advice of a Old Navy employee.

we had fun in the toy store :



francis



bam bam



yours truly, with my own accordian, I was playing it in the mall

all in all, a fab time. Although my feet would beg to differ.

xoxoxoxo

-milky

(PS, i have this huge problem, because I have devoloped a crush on the bad guy from star trek. I think his name is tom hardy, and it's killing me because now I want to see the lame star trek again. sigh. i'm such a baby. PLUS : i'm not even a trekky.)

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST