everyone meet MR. BEASTY

my new temp layout :D

Happy new year, I love you all, and I am thankful for :

[irl]

-family. Mom, Dad, Sister.

-friends. My newest, Francis, My oldest, Chris.

-myself. Because If I wasn't here for me, then i'd be dead by now.

[net]

-friends. Sarah, Allison, Mel, Samantha, Tiff, Cello, Ex, Carny, and all of the sisters , etc. (if I missed you kick me in the face) (let's hope I can get to know more of you this new year. I AM SO CHEESY, DID YOU JUST READ THAT?)

-family. Waldon, brother.

[things in general]

-movies

-hty. you guys give me hope/future college reccomendation letters

-my bad spelling, it makes me seem humble + secretly annoying

-Adobe photoshop elements, cheapy cheap images = neat

-html, stolen or not

-Actors, ie, Vincent D'onofrio, Alan Cumming, Al Pacino, etc (oh my god, there are way too many to name)

-Food

-My spy camera

-Bram Stoker

-My numerous and growing collection of serial killer books.

-makeup

-vainity

-skirts

-whale shoes

-skivvies

-diet pepsi (aaahhhh)

-messy room

-Art Bell (i will miss you, hun)

-George Noory (you are pretty good)

-Talk Radio

-Bjork

-NIN

-My soon to be pet mice, Carl and Viceroy Floop

-Lord of the rings, Tolkien in General

-Pippin

-My silly gimli action figure

-My bed

-My smell

-Water

-INTERNET (duh)

-fake celebrity sightings (carl! francis! Buffalo BILL!!)

-The real francis dolarhyde who lives next to floop's second cousin.

-TV

-English people

-cute websites I can aspire to be like

-MR FISH

-Mr. fish and the SPIES

-Mr fish SKATEBOARD

-Accordian

ETC, ETC, ETC.

this year was good. friends were made, and deals with the devil were broken.

let's hope I can get stuff done, homeschooled forever.

xoxoxoxox

-milky (aka, Eugenia)

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST