today was ex-oh-lant. I looked at scary art with ms. floop and we pretended we were russian/from outer space. She noticed that I had some red stuff on my face, to my delight, she had discovered I was trying to be an alien the other night. Anyway, then we flew off to hot waiter land, and had an hour worth of lunch. One waiter reminded us of Christ Kattan, although he wasn't cheery enough. Then we went along our merry way, we skipped and hopped and jumped, all the way to the good will store, after a falling down a bunch. Once there we were stalked by crocidile dundee, he was a rather strange sight, a man of 40, dressed in jeans which were really rather tight. It would of been alright, if he had on a shirt, but that he indeed did not. He was showing off his hairy chest, with a leather vest half off. I tried to sqeeze in a star trek outfit, but alas over my shoulders it did not fit, so we hopped back to the car and sang along to the gollum tune, no notes did we hit. I was dropped off and I got lonely, so a trip to the pet store I did make, and to my surpise, I found two friends, wee spotted mice for me to take.

Now I am at home, smiling, remembering my day.

xoxoxox

-milky

(uh, yeah, this entry was a bit whimsical and silly. I felt foolish, so. here we are.)

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST