So today me and the father are supposedly going to see a movie and have some general fun. Which sounds good. Oh, man, the last two nights I've just had the most perfect sleep ever. Except for the fact that one ear feels like it's been clogged up with goo, meaning I can't sleep on one side, it's all good. Maybe it's because my room is so horrible messy? I would take a picture, but that would take a certain level of having no shame which I don't currently have. Although, I do admit I planned watching star trek : TNG last night, but when blind dates ("from hell!") came on, I really wasn't planning on watching that, the, er, tv remote stopped working?

hey, some trash is always good now and then. But feel alright because I didn't watch ALL of blind dates ("from hell!") because I was called in the other room where I watched Zulu, and that's like, one of the best movies ever.

My new mice make a lot of noise in the night. I mean, last night, there was this really funny "whrrrrr" sound, when I realised they were running on the wheel super fast, so I got up and made like a microscopic amount of noise, when the whrring stops, then I hear this big crash, and a sound of a wee mouse curling up quicking in her fluff. Then I came to the conclusion my mice were definately crazy, or the honey oat "ohs!" cereal i gave them made them hyper. or something.

xoxoxoxooxx

-milky

Ps. I just read this and it's very badly written. um, sorry?

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST