oh man, you know what I have in my head? watch out it's :

"JIIIIIIIIIVE TALKIN' YOU TELLIN ME LIES

JIIIIIIIIIIIVE TALKIN' SOMETHING SOMETHING SOMETHING SOMETHIIIIING"

as sung by 'Josh' the recently kicked off military heart throb from American Idol. I hate it when people call it AI, because it makes me think of that movie, AI. Oh man, my brain works in the strangest ways. no. it doesn't.

In other news, sorry for the lack of updates, truth be told I was hardly on my computer, let alone the internet for all of friday + the weeked. And somehow I survived. I think it was that second dose of X MEN PART DUEX WHICH I SAW AGAIN ON SUNDAY. This may just turn into a spider-man thing. As we all remember, I saw spider-man 7 times. I'm not even sure how that happened. The only problem was my family got spilt up 'cause the theater was jam-packed, and then on top of that my mom, dad & sister never really saw X-men part one and my dad was like "huh what what what?" so I had to secretly explain what in the hell was going on to my father, with him still ending up confused. I cannot imagine what was going on with my mom/sister.

Well, later on in the car while I was explaining the first movie to everyone my mom quietly confessed that she though Rogue's power was to boil people's blood. heh. That would be an OK power, except for the fact it would be kind of messy if you were really trying to kill someone. My father is also of the belief that hugh jackman ("the guy with the hair") is a tiny replica of clint eastwood. Which I can agree with. Also. later on, my sister told me if she were jean grey whe would have so chosen wolvie and not cyclops. I was like "yeah he's hot" (I actually said that. my god) and she sort of walked away muttering. I will take the time now to explain to my sister, and anyone else, that it is OK to have crushes on movie stars. even ones who play mutants from the comic books. Remember, kids, that is what they are there for.

I want to go see x-men part duex again.

I need to go to some biology. (I'd rather see x-men again then do biology, but watching hugh jackman run around naked does not help me get high school credits. damn. damn it all to hell. It should. there should be a special class. I would get an A in it.)

xoxoxoxox

-milky

PS : just in case you forgot :

"JIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE TALKIN' TELLIN ME LIES JIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE TALKIN' SOMETHING SOMETHING SOMETHING SOMETHIIIIIIINGE"

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST