Dear Clay Aiken,

oh darling, the clay aiken sites are just so [ insert adjective such as 'awful, terrible, disgusting, etc' here ] it's pathetic. I am sorry, clay, for what these people have done. I hope you realise that it is past my bedtime and I really wish I could tell you in person that I am so, so sorry for these fan sites. Please, do not judge the internet by these travesties. I promise when I get a domain name (cough birthday cough 7/8/87 cough) I will right this wrong and make you a very special page containing dinosaurs and maybe wolverine. because you know, who else but a guy with huge knifes coming out of his knuckles can pull off the civil war facial hair meets flock of seagulls 'do? He is really, really hot. wait. did I just say that. oh my god. please. no, I didn't say that. I don't want that on my resume.

anyway, dear, dear clay, i love you. I also think you are hot but you vs. wolverine? sorry, I think he would win. like, 10x. but if it were a singing contest, yooou would win, 10x. You are really skinny also, which is sort of like francis and daniel, except I don't know if you act and do nude scenes. That would be fine, but your microscopic hip wiggle the other night was sort of obvious you aren't comfortable with sexing it up. It's ok. you are only 24. Wait till you are around 40. then whooaaa, watch out!

I will write you later.

Eugenia. oh wait. I mean, milky.

PS. WRITE ME BACK ASAP K?

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST