ok, so, no Atkins miracle for me, because today I got a very personal message :

Hey Eugenia,

I was just wondering, could you eat some sugar and carbs? I mean, I am only 15 years old and I worked really hard for you. I mean, I can run 3 miles now. Please, give me a brake, eat something containing sugar, or else you will feel dizzy FOREVER AHAHAHA DR. ATKINS ROT IN HELLLLLLLLLLLL!

ok that was mean, but seriously, don't make me make you feel like shit.

Love,

Eugenia's body.

so yeah, fuck atkins, you had the right idea all along.

In other news, super markets in waikiki are frightening. I mean, getting stuck behind a homeless person in the checkout stand buying a bottle of vodka with a fistfull of change is absolutely scary

xxoxoxoxoxx

-milky (now with sugar)

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST