Yeah, so, what else is new? On sunday I saw the beautiful thing which we call "finding nemo", and I cried. twice. little wiggling fishy eggs kill me everytime. It was a great movie. Great kids movie. And I like how it was a decent (almost) 2 hours, because I feel cheated when I go to a movie that's like, 80mins long. I need my movies to be somewhere around 180-200 mins. Well. I don't need that. It's just nice. Except if the movie is bad. Then it's not good.

case in point, the matrix reloaded. ugh.

In other news, I've been on a Jamba Juice kick. The other day my mom got me one that's this special employee thing, called 'orchid oasis' (maybe it's not a huge secret, but it's not on the menu and i like to think i'm special, ok?) and it is like, the greatest thing ever. Liquid lunch for me until i get sick of it!

I took a two hour nap which was weird for me today, but then I got a lot of work done, so. wow. this entry is getting boring. I am talking about napping...let's move on to another subject. Something like. dreams. wait. dreams = sleep. damn.

ok ok here's one, my dad and sister are watching apollo 13 in the other room and gary sinise is HOT.

um, yeah. my entries will be better when snail returns. vota le snailo!

xxoxooxoxx

-milky

ps my mom doesn't work at Jamba juice, which makes it even more special. hah.

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST