HELLO, my name is Eugenia and I am tired of cleaning house. even though I haven't really. I mean, come on. seriously. this moving thing is harder then it looks.

I also apologise for not updating in forever. I have been uninspired and have rediscovered game boy. Yes, it's true. I now have a game boy attached to me at all times. well. not always. But I've almost beaten super mario 2, 6 golden coins, which is just the shit, yo. I remember trying to get to the castle years ago and I finally did. All it takes is hours and 999 coins. um. wow. did I write that? Please ignore this whole paragraph entirely and stop thinking of me as a huge dork. And stop laughing, too.

In other news, I am uninspired. I haven't seen a movie in like a week. This is death. I MUST see finding nemo tomorrow or I swear I'll wake up with no blood or something.

man. I really want a cookie and a glass milk. I need to stop watching saturday morning cartoons. Seriously, this morning was a to be continued for the X-Men show, so now I MUST watch it tomorrow. And the MTV movie awards sucked much more then ever. I mean, seriously, yoda? my god. that was so lame. and kirsten dunst? and how freaking skinny is that adrian brody? it's like he's compeating with daniel day-lewis in the skinny awards. I think he wins, but he loses for sex appeal. seriously, adrian, eat some food. please. for the sake of the tv and movie watching audience.

(and I know he lost tons of weight for the pianist so don't go bitching about it in my guestbook. he needs to put on some weight, ok?)

oh man. disregard this whole entry. it makes me look like a game boy playing loser jerk. sigh.

xoxoxoxox

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST