I saw the hulk yesturday and it was terrible, save for the first half of interesting filming and 2.5 seconds of Eric Bana's shiny bum. All the previews looked bad except for The Pirates of the Caribbean, which, as we all know, contains the two unstable (=hot) chemicals (=men) Johnny Depp and Orlando Bloom, and I think when you mix them together it will explode (=make lots of money).

Also, today was pretty busy.

I woke up and went to the dentist, then got my ear chopped off (read : celoid scar removed) by the very scary and weird plastic surgeon, and then on top of that I got my hair chopped as well, so now it's shorter. I have this big metal clench thing on my ear & it looks like a bad earring and I think my ear is bleeding right now and it hurts like a mother.

You know what else hurts like a mother? huge novacaine shots in my ear. yeah.

Oh, and I finished Harry Potter & the OotP a few days ago, and was slightly overwhelmed and mad at myself for reading it to fast. I am now going over it again, slowly, and I am much happpier with it. I think lots of people just zoomed through it (as i did) and missed out on the funny little quirky harry potter things we all know and love, and then cried their eyes out when [i'm not saying] died, which I didn't, because I don't think he's dead. Maybe I'm in potter denial? But I have this hunch that he isn't..

SO TONIGHT IS CRISPIN GLOVER ON JIMMY KIMMEL CHANNEL 6 AT 1136pm I HAVE MY BLANK TAPE READY DO YOOOU?

xxxx

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST