so basically my parents decide they want to get away from it all and go to a fancy hotel (on this island, so they are only like a half hour drive away.) and I suddenly transform into the MS LAZY PANTS.

I'M SERIOUS. I'VE SEEN THE SAME EPISODE OF 'MADE' ON MTV LIKE 3 TIMES (the pagent one. I am still deciding if that katie girl is actually pretty or not)

It also seems like I've been eating 4 million times more stuff than usually, but I don't really think so. It just feels that way since I've been watching TV like 16 hours a day. I am seriously going to be so happy when they come back. And I think the kitchen sink will happy, too. and so will the dog. and the fish. and the cat. and the TV. it'll finally get a rest. But I am already feeling the strange malnourished I've-only-eaten-pizza-&-pork&beans er, feeling.

so excuse me while I go watch the rest of Anthony Hopkins being young and hot in Audrey Rose.

(oh man, I am even getting too lazy for the internet! this is a bad sign. I think the world should be ending soon)

xxx

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST