Yeah, I'm a huge jerk for never updating, but I do have kind of an excuse :

I've been busy. And sick. A lot. And being sick is worse then dealing with retarded english teacher and bitchy costars.

So I missed school today, because yesturday I had a fever, and I'm blaming that on the fact I was malnourished by not being fed by my lovely, doting parents. I had terrible things to eat like cheese pizza, which was good and all, but it threw my stomach into a tailspin. AND then I ate greasy Mcgrease-miester KFC, and cake, and proceeded to feel like death on sunday morning, along with having mr. fever pay me a visit. But I'm ok now, which is good, because I hate missing school.

And now I'm going crazy because I just watched Topsy-Turvy, and I'm in freaking love with this actor whose in it. If any of you have seen it, raise your hand, because then I can chew your ear off about how much I love him.

It's also been exxtremely cold lately, which is killing me. It's painfully refreshing going outside at 645am and seeing your breath.

My lovely old dog is also having some problems with his facial muscles, which is causing him to leave his mouth hanging open, making him resemble an angry frog. My mom took him to the vet today, and he's not in pain or anything, so it's quite a mystery to what actually is wrong with him. He is 10 years old. He is a bulldog. Time takes it's toll, but it's just hard to watch, you know?

Oh man, I'm running all over the place with this entry, I apologise. This is what happens when I don't update for like, a decade. I prrromise to update as much as possible and not be such a slacker.

xoxoxox

the ever loving (& lagging)

-milk

<< | >>


3 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST