OH MY FREAKING GOSH, OK YEAH I FORGOT TO MENTION THAT WHEN MY DAD LEAVES, HE TAKES COMPUTER WITH HIM.

SO on with news!

EVERYONE GO SEE KILL BILL, NOW.

Uma Thurman is super awesome, and someday I will drive a big truck called the Pussy Wagon. I mean. It's genius.

It's gorey, but, you have to be doing something right as a director to make me laugh my side off while someone's neck just lost a head.

School is going fine, the play is almost through, first performance is on Saturday, the run ends week-after-next. It's a happy little theatre family, and I got in the local newspaper because of it. Well, my picture, at least.

Speaking of pictures, I got my school pictures back and they totally rock, which is like, really rare. I'm pleased! And you can clearly see my VOTE SNAIL and COW IS WOW buttons!

..and right now Boromir is telling me that we should go through the gap of rohan, so, um, I need to go watch him.

xxx

-milky

<< | >>


5 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST