I FOUND A COMPUTER

I'm in Virginia now and it's a to the wesome.

our house is like, the best. except for the exploding pipes and

wiring that looks like spaghetti.

so while the house is being worked on, i'm spending my days watching con air, cartoon network (scooby doo & HOME MOVIES OMG I LOVE HOME MOVIES but i fucking HATE ed, edd, and eddy and they manage to play that every 5 seconds), Surprise by design & the E! channel in my lovely room at the Holiday Inn. I'm also spending money on HULK umbrellas at TARGET and that's awesome.

OH AND I'M GOING TO MAKE AN OFFICIAL PREDICTION :

I predict that the new "Peter Pan" is going to be the next talked about film

ala POTC, and that either the new little boy Peter is going to be lusted after, or the old tried-and-true Jason Issacs is going to be the new big thing.

i may be wrong, but somehow I doubt it.

xxxxxooxx

-milky FROM VA

<< | >>


8 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST