OH WOW it has been an awesome past few days. Wait, I take that back. Saturday was so-so. Acting class was feeling me the wrong way, and I'll just leave it at that. Besides, I saw WILLARD and the OSCARS on sunday, and that totally kicks acting class ass when you get right down to it.

OK so Willard is awesome. It's rather freaky, and I was very emotional when it came to my crispin. Let's just say I cried. a lot. It was sort of short, clocking in at 1 hour and 50 mins. Ok this might be normal movie length to you, but remember, this is the girl whose last nine movies she saw were 3 hours +. So it was amazingly awesome, and I want to see it again. Like, now.

The Oscars were boring, but I had cake and was with francis so it was allll good. I was slightly dissapointed that my daniel day-lewis did not win the oscar, but Adrien Brody was real cute with his speech and stopping the music and telling them to WAIT JUST A SECOND because he wanted to finish his speech. That was sweet. But I mean, the show is 4 hours long. Most of it is boring, giving out oscars that I don't care about. Chicago can bite my ass, I am still not going to see it, no matter how many oscars it won. ugh. I was happy for the invisble roman polanski who won best director, and today francis and I celebrated and watched chinatown. Roman Polanski is like the cutest person on earth in that cameo, I'm all for cutting off jack nicholson's nose.

Anyway, I'm rather tired at the moment, I will get back to you later.

xoxoxox

-milky

[edit] OH RIGHT I did this silly quiz thing and was shocked to discover my result describes me to a TEE (is it T or TEE or what? anyway) :

51 TO 60 POINTS: Others see you as an exciting, highly volatile, rather impulsive personality; a natural leader, who's quick to make decisions, though not always the right ones. They see you as bold and adventuresome, someone who will try anything once; someone who takes chances and enjoys an adventure. They enjoy being in your company because of the excitement you radiate.

so that is me

[/edit]

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST