I apologise for the lack of updates, even I admit it's been a while. SO GUESS WHAT :

I HATE HAWAII MOVIE THEATERS. THEY CAN PLAY 'CRADLE 2 THA GRAVE' FOR MORE THAN A MONTH AND WILLARD WAS ONLY ON FOR 2 WEEKS. 2 WEEKS . SERIOUSLY, THEY ALL NEED TO DIE. I NEED TO HAVE MY OWN PERSONAL THEATER. MAN.

at least I got to see it twice. I will pray harder then I have ever prayed before to get it back into theaters. I have a feeling it got oscar backlash and it may resurface at my tiny kailua theaters or some other crappy place. man. I really like that movie. The more and more I think about it, crispin glover is like the best person ever. ever. in the history of forever. so if anyone knows where I can illegaly download it and how, that would be muchos awesome. Because I remember when it was all the rage to illegally download Lord of The Rings, so don't give me any shizzy. Come on out of the woodwork, you crazy obsessed fan girls. you know who you arrre.

Anyway, as I was saying, crispin glover is the best person ever. I am even tempted to rent 'like mike' to see what the hell he's doing in it. he is wonderful. he is great. I love him. #1. maybe that's why very soon I will have a layout looking like this . hee. I want to write him some sort of fan letter that sounds like paradise lost. maybe he'll write me back then?

xxxoooxxoxoxo

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST