hi, do you even remember me? I hope so. I've been so terrible at updating lately. working, you know. And seeing X-men. It's not even funny. I've seen that Damn movie 5 times already. IN like the past two weeks. I must be locked up.

and movies are too expensive. I bought my ticket today and I THOUGHT I had my money ready but it was like two dollars more then last time so I had to dig around. I said to the girl giving me my tickets "boy these tickets get more expensive every week!"

being the humorous person that I am.

And she's like "NO THEY DON'T." in a very un-humorous way. And I'm like "YES THEY DO." and she's like "NOO THEY DON'T." and my friend is like "um, Eugenia? are you getting in a fight with the ticket lady?" and so I gave her the cold shoulder and walked away. bitch.

people need to lighten up. I don't think I've found anyone else other then sheena who can be as funny during that movie. The funniest thing that my friend stuart said was "he looks like santa!" in regards to stryker, the wolverine lover. ahem. but still, not to funny.

Anyway, I'll update later. My shower is calling me.

xoxxxxoooxox

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST