oh wow, I seriously slacked off, it's not even funny. Theaterfest is keeping me busy, which is good. The play that I'm doing is a sort of romance-comdey of errors thing, which, if it's gonna look good, is going to take a lot of work. But, it should be fun.

oh yeah, Keir lent me full metal jacket, so, that's going to be fun.

You know what I hate? When salons have like, silly puns for names, like "cut it out!" or "in good hands" and even "short cuts! a short way for great cuts!"

I mean really. who the hell thinks these things up? they have to be the stupidest, sillyest things EVER. It's just so cheesy.

I don't think I mentioned this, but our kitchen is being redone, and it's been going on for almost 2 weeks. It's taken so much longer, and that's making my dad, like, a walking pissed-off zombie. It's also not to good on the stomach, eating take-out food every night, etc. So it's finally almost done. And that's good, because I hate having to stay home with strange men sawing in the kitchen, it's just hell.

oh yeah. Then I tried to see spider-man, but it's like a double feaure thing with men in black 2, so, the times were messed up and they turned us away, saying "no no, it's men in black 2, you MISSED spider-man"

i wanted to eat someone's face, seriously. and the face-eating urges only come when I get real let down.

Regards,

-Milky

PS: I just read my entry, and man, did I type "fun" a lot or what?

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST