..And then I was thinking "hmm, I better write an entry." So here we are.

Monday I went to rehersal, and put up with people who seriously get me PISSED OFF. I mean, I usually don't have fantasies about killing people, but now it's like every rehersal I want to kill them in the most painful way possible.

..well, not really. But you know how it is. I guess this is a learning thing, but come on, powers-that-be, why did you have to make it so friggin annoying?

then yesturday I hung out at home and really should have put up my halloween layout, and I will, sooner or later. I walked over to morning brew (your neighborhood counter-starbucks coffee house) and met christina an hour later then she said she'd be there. But I got to hang out with her friends, and that's always entertaining, if not somewhat frightening. Then me and christina got accosted by a crack head trying to offer us some kind of bread, it looked like bananna, and that was slighty scary, too.

Crack heads scare me, ok? So do people who are mentally slow. I have nothing against them personally, I'm sure their real great people, but hey, you never know when they might crack.

Then I went home and did math, which was surprisingly easy for me. I think the world is ending, I'm actually doing alright with math. someone look out the window and check.

and now today, which has gone pretty alright, except I slept in and didn't listen to my mom when she woke me up and read my clock wrong (i really need to get a digital one) and thought I had like and hour more to sleep, when in fact I did not. So I was pulled out of bed, changed my underwear and found a skirt on the floor. I'm so glamorous.

anyway. wish me luck at rehersal today, and for my sake and your reading pleasure (hah), pray that I don't kill anyone.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST