I'm pissed off at my links. I keep thinking that they all don't work because I used a gif image. yes, this is what I think about.

"how sad" is what you should be thinking right now.

Anyway, I saw confessions of a dangerous mind today, with willard , and it ranged in the poor-fair range. I mean, it had good actors minus ONE HORSE FACED AWFUL julia roberts, but i think the director failed. big time. that's you, george clooney. It was obvious that he was just playing around, doing cool things, making no attempt to create a full, well-rounded story. I even heard chuck barris himself liked the movie, but I think that's just because it showed his "younger self" (aka a uglyfied sam rockwell, peh) having sex with lots and lots of people.

so, er, ah. I can't really reccomend it. It had funny parts, yes, but then there we parts where me and willard were just like HUH? WHAT? UM? so. The HUHs WHATs and UMs kind of outweighed the laughs.

Yeah. I'm tired. It's been rainy and cold and windy and everyones walking around like a sheep with no wool.

um, i think i just made up a really, really, stupid metaphor.

you should be thinking ".." right about now.

xoxoxoxox

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST